Associates

NextHome Luxe Group Located in Glendale, CA

3409 Ocean View Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91208

Associates

Philip Adams Agent

Photo of Philip Adams
  • CalBRE #: 02057092
  • philip@nhluxegroup.com
  • Office: (818) 650-2530
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Sean Baroni Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Sean Baroni
  • CalBRE #: 01804043
  • CalBRE #: 02030759
  • sean.baroni@nhluxegroup.com
  • Office: (818) 650-2530
Languages Spoken
Armenian, English
Professional Designations
GREEN, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Probate, REO, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vaneh Barouni Agent

Photo of Vaneh Barouni
  • CalBRE #: 02056889
  • vaneh@nhluxegroup.com
  • Direct: 818.631.7589
Languages Spoken
Armenian, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Christina Becker Agent

Photo of Christina Becker
  • CalBRE #: 01275534
  • christina@nhluxegroup.com
  • Office: (818) 650-2530
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Anush Ferakhyan Agent

Photo of Anush Ferakhyan
  • CalBRE #: 01787714
  • anush@nhluxegroup.com
  • Direct: 818 468-5356
Languages Spoken
Armenian, English, Russian
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Art Hovsepian Agent, Owner

Photo of Art Hovsepian
  • CalBRE #: 01878602
  • art.hovsepian@nhluxegroup.com
  • Direct: 818.601.6101
Languages Spoken
Armenian, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Townhomes

Talin Hovsepian Agent

Photo of Talin Hovsepian
  • CalBRE #: 01725464
  • talin@nhluxegroup.com
  • Direct: 8184459043
Languages Spoken
Armenian, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Property Management, Residential, Townhomes

Zach Mayer Agent

Photo of Zach Mayer
  • CalBRE #: 02075496
  • zach@nhluxegroup.com
  • Direct: (213) 806-0915
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex Nahle Agent

Photo of Alex Nahle
  • CalBRE #: 01988178
  • alex@nhluxegroup.com
  • Cell: 818.987.6490
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Susan Rinell Agent

Photo of Susan Rinell
  • CalBRE #: 02034754
  • susan@nhluxegroup.com
  • Direct: (818)859-9130

Saman Sabeti Agent

Photo of Saman Sabeti
  • CalBRE #: 01942263
  • saman@nhluxegroup.com
  • Office: (818)926-3349
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

The Sean and Art Team Agent

Photo of The Sean and Art Team
  • CalBRE #: 01804043
  • CalBRE #: 01878602
  • sateam@nhluxegroup.com
  • Office: 8186502530
Languages Spoken
Armenian, English
Professional Designations
GREEN, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Probate, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Austin Vaccaro Agent

Photo of Austin Vaccaro
  • CalBRE #: 02011801
  • austin@nhluxegroup.com
  • Direct: 310.339.1309
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes